Kiwa Centre

Phone: +64 9 360 8885



About Us

We're a group of enthusiastic Aucklanders who want to see not just a building of international significance built on Auckland's waterfront, but one that has a legacy purpose that will be passed on to generations to follow.
Current members of the Working Group are June McCabe, Marilyn Kohlhase, Jenny Boomvert, Clayton Smith, Mark Graham, Susan Battye. We have had many people help us over the years, including Malcolm Patterson, Boris Sokratov, Dianna Fuemana, Ngarimu Blair and many more.